Review

By The mad peregrine

Introduction:

This is a review of the courtesan Chloe Sakai. This has been "too" long in the making because, I just could not make the decision to do it. I was not sure if I could do it justice> I also wanted to produce something different to what I have seen in a few boards. Highly graphic and if you like, self indulging and graphic but light on substance. (my personal opinion).
I have divided the review to two parts, largely objective and subjective parts. 
Now as the reviewer, I have met the lady "numerous" times including extended meetings (more than 1-2 days) and I am confident I have spent enough time to be able to provide an accurate account.  As "the judge", I am a tough critic. I have lived in different countries, speak few languages and have more than few doctorate and above academic qualifications. I have seen a lot of people from different back grounds, cultures as part of my job and my travels. Now, please ignore the ego maniac-It is just meant to give you a better picture of the "tester". 
Objective part: 
My personal opinion of what a review should be:
1- Initial contact: Response in a matter of minutes. Polite and professional. Within minutes a meeting time was arranged.
2- Does she look like here photos: Completely accurate. First meeting I could quickly identify her in a crowd.
3- Does she do what she advertises: Yes
4- Did I enjoy the interaction? Absolutely. Details: a treasure deep inside my heart which will not be shared with any human.
5- Will I go back? Self explanatory as I have seen Chloe Sakai numerous times.
Subjective:
Please note this is my personal opinion and impression. 
First meeting, first impressions: Very accurate pictures, extremely well dressed and immaculately presented. Simple but flawless. I was impressed.
Greetings and first conversation of first meeting: 
I stay silent, on purpose. Those very Japanese eyes, piercing deep inside my soul, calm, calculating, evaluating the mad creature in front of them. Looking for clues to get inside my head, my soul. 
My next test, how much truth and honesty can you handle? Answer is, all of it, every last bit:
I drop the guard, unleash a quick summary of "me" (as much as it is possible in words) and the reason I wanted to meet her. I can assure you there is more than enough madness in that reason (highly personal and irrelevant to this report). She takes all of that in and gives me an otherworldly smile, smile of a goddess). 
Not surprised, not judging. Pure, kind, wild. Before I finish my assessment, she returns the favour! Now I thought I was prepared. Obviously not.
Now, if your read her website and twitter, there is a very accurate description for people who actually read and pay attention. And I will use that to help the report:
Website:
" I dress to turn heads not raise eye brows" absolutely. Dressed very tastefully and presented flawlessly. Not flashy but simple, pure and beautiful. It is a reflection of the soul after all.
And before I forget, that smile...unforgettable.
Twitter post: 
Goddess, a woman in process of learning, to know and accept and love herself...has the capacity to make her life anything she wants.
Completely agree:
Extremely comfortable with herself. Shockingly intelligent, adapting to new situations at lightning speed, learning.
More description:
She has an easy, light hearted and kind view to the world. "Jesus to a child" is the closest description I can think of. 
I guess we both have a very direct way of seeing and analyzing the world and share a difficult earlier years but while that has turned me into an monstrosity, I am always humbled to see how she has kept such a golden heart, kind, ... I can go through adjectives for days and still fail, take "goddess" as a summary.
"She can make her life anything she wants" and I truly believe that. Her decision is to be a courtesan (in my opinion, for the time being). This is a lady that can do anything she wants and be successful in my opinion. Make sure you pay her the respect she deserves.
Now I call her a "courtesan" and not an escort. A quick google search defines courtesan: a companion of high education and intelligence with dignified etiquette. Courtesans were a normal part of the Europe's history politics (A basic read: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Courtesan). In my opinion she is one of the few (at least i Australia) that essentially is one. Now she adapts to your level so naturally, enabling her to "work" at a "lower frequency" if necessary.
Now, the subjective part of the review sounds a touch over the top and almost like a love/admiration letter. It is because I "may" in fact adore her.
Peace,
The mad peregrine



G says ...

Date published: March 2016 

As cheesy as it sounds like, it seems like fate did allowed me to meet up with Chloe after 3 long years with my last encounter being in Melbourne. By a sliver of luck, I checkout her website and found out of her travel to Singapore. Credits to Chloe for making the booking hassle free and I do apologize for the change in timeslot.

Fast forward to our encounter day, we decided to meet up at her lodging in Singapore. I was totally smitten when I saw her stepped out of the lift. Chloe was as mesmerizing and beautiful since we last met. She didn’t look like she aged at all. We proceeded to her room where we spend some time catching up and talking about current affairs. After freshening up in the toilet and stepping out of the room, I was blown away with Chloe in her schoolgirl outfit [which I requested]. We then proceeded to start our “lesson“. I won’t delve into details since people usually don’t enjoy study lessons. All I could say was it involves some “French” language tutoring as well as Maths class – focusing on the number 6. I’m pretty sure Chloe could tutor anyone and make them score a High Distinction effortless.

During our break, we then proceeded to talk a little more about our life. Talking with Chloe seems to bring about an inner tranquility and I was pretty sure we could have continue talking if there wasn’t any time restriction.

Now what’s a genuine review without posting about the cons of our meetup? A week after our encounter, I have been diagnosed with PCWS – Post-Chloe Withdrawal Symptom. Not a day goes by which I could forget about our encounter.

All in all, if anyone have the chance, please do try and schedule an appointment with Chloe as you will not regret it BUT be forewarned on catching on to PCWS which might take a couple of month to heal.


Steve51 says ...
Date published: 4th January 2016
Fantastic time with a beautiful woman

Having read a few reviews and after looking at her web site, I thought I would treat myself and spend some time with Chloe. I could easily dream up an excuse each week to re-visit her but that would be a bit over the top. Her web site says it all and her pics are real and reflect her natural beauty.


Put simply, Chloe is a fantastic woman who prides herself in giving exceptional service.  There are two scales of charging but the extra for the "Sultry Sakai" is certainly worth it as this means a few more natural treats and some nice surprises.

Chloe was great to deal with in setting up the rendezvous and communicated via email although SMS was always an option.  She happily accommodated my schedule and it all worked beautifully.

 

I think Chloe prefers not to have punters go into too much graphic detail but let's just say that if you wanted a beautiful woman to look after you and share some time cumming together then you could not wish for a nicer experience than with her.

 

I am looking forward to our next encounter.



Paul says ...
Date published: October 18, 2015 at 8:39 pm

Having been in Melbourne for an overnight stay, I found myself with the evening free and my thoughts turned to having a relaxed and fun evening, and soon after that, I thought of chloe. I'd seen her before and even though some time had passed since I last saw her, the memories of the previous times still left me with many pleasant memories.

So somewhat nervously, I called her and was happy to see that she was still Melbourne based and very professional and so with a minimum of fuss, I organised a 2 hour time with her.

Still feeling a little nervous, she texted me to meet her at the hotel entrance and so off I went to see her. I am happy to report that despite the time since I'd last seen her, she was everything I'd remembered, from the gorgeous smile to the impeccable dress sense. I haven't seen many women who look better in a figure hugging yet tasteful dress and seeing her was like seeing an old friend which made the night much more enjoyable.

It was so easy to develop a rapport with her and she has all the charm, intelligence and sophistication you could want as well as fantastic looks.

Unfortunately I don't have the words to describe the physical experience but it something you must experience for yourself. It was truly amazing and something I will treasure. I can't wait to see her again and I hope the next time won't be as long.

I've heard it said the form is temporary, but that class in permanent. I think that based my experience, that this truly applies to chloe.

___________________________________________________________________________________


tracey says ...
Date published: July 3, 2015 at 12:03 am

thank you, beautiful chloe . you were, for me, soft, warm-hearted, gentle & caring. a beautiful person inside & out. I was very nervous & you calmed me down, allowing me to 'find my way' , to experience something I have wanted my whole life,,, to be completely intimate with another woman. we talked, drank champagne, kissed & touched. the bath together was SO sensual. to have soft, long hair floating over my body made my skin jump !!! the freedom to caress & hold a feminine creature was something I will never forget.
to feel your tongue kissing & sliding all over my body, inching its way ever closer to my pussie, finally to devour it, was my fantasy come true , mind boggling. putting MY tongue on YOUR pussie took me to new heights. allowing me to give you the ultimate pleasure was such a thrill for me. thank you for coming into my life, tracey xx


___________________________________________________________________________________


Posted by Milehigh   
Date published: April 2015

Chloe is one of my favorites in Melbourne when I can spare the cash. She is not particularly expensive at $500 per hour but just 1 hour with her is not enough to truly absorb the experience and I always wish our encounter was far longer.

I guess from that introduction you will guess I'm about to give Ms Sakai a glowing recommendation so you may as well stop there                         

Before I continue is worth noting Chloe employs a two tier service (thus why I mentioned the "extras" as its the best way I see to represent 2 tier systems) charging $650 for her PSE offering. She does make up for that by offering some reasonable discounts on longer bookings, which is always greatly appreciated.

Chole is indeed a beautiful girl, taller than your average J girl and certainly with a more mature, and elegant look, she is more of your model type rather than super young and cute if that is your sort of thing.

I'm by no means implying Ms Sakai is old, so I use the term mature here mostly to describe her style and personality.

She would not be out of place in a fashion magazine, and is always immaculate in her presentation, if sophisticated, professional and beautiful is your thing, Chole has that in spades.

Sakai has a great body, slim but not overly so and with some really nice yet delicate curves, her skin is soft and completely flawless, a shade darker than pale, and her breasts are natural and perfectly sized for an Asian.

Personality wise, she is incredibly fun and relaxed, its one of the very few girls in Melbourne I would consider paying for a "dinner date" with as she is very much worth conversing with. She will make you feel comfortable and help you relax, making her a great choice for first timers, she is truly a professional and a natural.

One remarkable thing about Chole is she is very sexually open, all that refined demure somehow also translates into one of the best PSE experiences you can have in Melbourne with a girl of such high class.

If you want to have an unforgettable time with an exquisite, impeccable girl that would look not out of place in your arm at a 5 star hotel, with some incredible and genuine PSE experiences to speak of, then Sakai is highly recommended for you.

WIR? Of course, nothing like a touch of class to enjoy life.

_________________________________________________________

Posted by Sky
Date published: 10 February 2015

They say that lightning never strikes twice in the same place.  Well, it could not be further from the truth because I have twice been struck by the lightning that is the beauty and grace of Chloe. 

I had a fortuitous meeting with Chloe half a year ago and was not expecting to see her again any time soon when she hinted that she would be headed my way again.  Dates were fixed up quickly as I started ticking off the days on the calendar.  In the midst of the agonizing wait, I chanced upon a photo of Miss Sakai in her nurse's outfit and asked if I could meet Nurse Chloe too.  And so, a date with Nurse Chloe it was!

Anticipation built as we launched into a tete-a-tete on what might happen during Nurse Chloe's examination of her patient.  Alas, words failed me when it mattered most but Chloe cheered me on by encouraging me to "make it up in action"!

The day finally arrives - Chloe & I "came together" almost from the onset as we both arrived at our agreed meeting place at precisely the same moment.  She looked as delightful as before in her blue dress, and I was soon enchanted by her mesmerizing voice (I love Chloe's accent and can't get enough of it!!!) and feminine warmth.  Chloe remember what I had said about light, sensual kisses and I was rewarded with tons and tons of them.

A short time after, Nurse Chloe dropped in for a quick medical examination.  A full body check-up ensued.  The verdict: eyes - ok; mouth & tongue - ok; skin - check;hands and fingers - check; knees - check; heartbeat - ok; appendage all intact!  Nurse Chloe prescribed a full-bodied physiotherapy session with Nuru for the patient which culminated in a delightful, joyful time for both.

A quick soak in bath followed before I was returned to the company of sensual Chloe. Laying beside a beautiful lady engaging in lazy pillow talk was an experience to savour.  Alas, the pillow talk became more "heated"and soon mixed with the throes and cries of pleasure.

Time flew by quickly and soon it was time to say our goodbyes.  Once more, the charms of Chloe left an indelible impression on me and added to the memories to live on until the next time we meet again.

 

Victor
says ...

Date published: December 10, 2014

I met up with Chloe Sakai for the first time on her recent visit to Sydney. As a busy professional, I really appreciated how very professional and prompt Chloe was when making the arrangements a few weeks before. When the day came she was right on queue and met me in the lobby at the agreed time. She is just so beautiful in person, such a sexy looking lady with a doll like face framed by beautiful wavy light brown hair, a beautiful smile, engaging eyes, soft lips and a devilish way about her. In the room, she peeled off layer after layer, a summer overcoat, a beautiful deep purple dress that had a nice open V at her thighs, which she encouraged me to explore before she removed the dress revealing her sexy lingerie. Eventually she revealed the most beautiful female anatomy that any centre fold would die for, so beautiful and we had the most wonderful time.

Chloe is like a new generation of sexually uninhibited courtesans that seems so at ease, so natural in her ways and so gifted with men that she was able to prolong my experience beyond what I have ever experienced before. Chloe seemed to genuinely enjoy meeting me and engaging with me. She is a really lovely sincere and down to earth person, and just so sexy and gifted with men. I look forward to catching up with her in 2015. Such a lovely lovely lady, so professional and honest that I feel I can trust her to be professional and discrete which is just so important.


Chloe Sakai - Posted by Chris- October 2014


Recently I had the absolute pleasure to meet Chloe for the very first time. After looking at Chloe's profile and adoring the lovely photos of her I just had to make a booking.


A booking was arranged and we kept in contact till the momentous day arrived. I was nervous and excited to be seeing her! I arrived at where she was staying and Chloe let me know her room number so I made my way to her door. When the door opened, there standing in front of me was an absolute vision of beauty! Chloe literally took my breath away!! I felt like an infatuated school boy!! We greeted each other with a lovely kiss. After chatting for awhile to break the ice we both got very amorous with each other. Now out of respect for Chloe, I am going to disappoint the readers of this review by not going into explicit detail of what eventuated between Chloe and myself during my time with her. That is simply between us!! But suffice to say it was the most amazing, sensual and erotic experience I have ever had the pleasure to have and enjoy with such a stunning lady. Chloe is not only very beautiful, she is also a sincere, lovely and genuine young woman!! The word "perfect" comes to mind!


During our breaks to recuperate, we chatted about many and varied things. Chloe is not only beautiful, she has brains and intellect as well! Unfortunately all too soon my time with the divine Chloe was over. I departed her accommodation honoured to have met such a glorious lady. Will I see her again?? ABSOLUTELY!! Treat her with great respect as it will make your experience with her magical. Chloe you are absolutely divine and the loveliest lady I have ever had the pleasure to meet!!

 


Chloe Sakai - Posted by Jeff - September 2014 - Dedicated to Chloe


SULTRY SAKAI- Wild, Kinky and Adventurous - Dinner Indulgence

 
Dedicated to the wonderful and wicked smart, relaxed and fun loving courtesan, Chloe Sakai

 

This is my third write up on Chloe, there is no sexual content in this one. I simply hope it serves to help others be more aware of Chloe as a way of giving back to Chloe, it is based on several encounters with Chloe and a range of her packages, my favourite being the Dinner Indulgence. If you are after more graphic detail there are many superlative reviews of Chloe and the greatest source of information about what to expect from Chloe is her own web site. It is written by her for you. Read her web site carefully, it is from her heart and if you want tweet updates you can check her out on twitter. Her etiquette section should give you a good guide to meeting with her. Chloe has a good work life balance and spends a good deal of her life privately and is probably why she sees life in big bright colours, never bashful to call out what needs calling out.

 

Chloe’s wicked smart intellect will read your deepest thoughts and emotions, her honesty will have you floored to the ground, her uninhibited worldly ways will allow you to relax and explore your desires and go places you didn’t really have an opportunity to explore before. This is what is special about Chloe, she just makes me feel so at ease, about who I am, and that she is more than comfortable to have me explore her desires with her, not to mention how beautiful she is inside and out. Chloe is one of the most open minded persons I have known, not just sexually, but with people in general, so open and willing to engage with genuine and respectful people.

 

Be assured, your time with Chloe will be about you and Chloe, a very intimate, one on one personal experience. Chloe doesn’t ask for an invitation to get inside your head. She is just naturally inquisitive about people so allow yourself to get into an “ indulgence” with Chloe, its quite a trip.

Read More


Chloe Sakai - Posted by Jeff - August 2014 - The quintessential courtesan experience

I am not that fond or writing reviews as I don’t believe that I have the right to judge a person, particularly in the escort industry, which as someone stated “is as personal as it gets”. So to have this practice of reviewing someone who just gave “their all” to you, and then, some how degrade the whole experience into acronyms that describe the services provided, whilst hiding behind a computer screen, seems a "little" unfair. But it does seem to be a give back as well, so here I go.

I first met Chloe several months ago when she toured in Sydney. I had read every word on her website and was intrigued. I have since gone back and re-read her website after several meetings only to realise, that it was always right there, staring me in the face. She is totally honest and factual, from photos, selfies and descriptions of who she is and why she enjoys her life as an elite courtesan. 

 

I still remember the first time we met in the lobby, when she sought my assurance that, I was the gentleman in question, by so sweetly looking me in the eyes with her deep soulful eyes and asking my name to confirm I was her man. She is breathtakingly beautiful, porcelain skin, exotic oriental mix with a stunning figure. Dressed in fine clothes and accessories with a sophisticated yet warm demure. Intelligent, holds two degrees and has a gentleness about her world.


I saw Chloe for a couple of hours on a few occasions and more recently had a few wonderful evenings requesting, what she describes as, "A Dinner Indulgence with the SULTRY SAKAI- Wild, Kinky and Adventurous". This turned into an evening of erotic and kinky adventures, dominace and submission, of romance and a wonderful dinner where I couldn’t help but notice how she attracted attention,  adoration from men and approving glances from women. Typical Chloe, she just doeseverything so well. So it was, with all these elements fusing together that, at the end of the evening, I couldn’t help feeling like we were two lovers enjoying an evening of fine food and each other. Chloe is the quintessential courtesan, the type wiki defines as: the type of courtesan known (in Italy) as the cortigiana onesta, or the honest courtesan, who was cast as an intellectual.

 

Our on going arrangements are becoming more enjoyable and engaging, something becoming quite special to me and a benefit of becoming a regular acquaintance. 

 

Chloe is always so accommodating to any request or honestly answers what may not be so natural for her. Always so positive in her attitude, and I feel so humbled when she is pleased that I wish to see her again. She has a growing group of peers who always tweet about her remarkable nature.

 

She lives interstate, so getting together with work pressures and family life creates a lot of planning effort for Chloe, yet she always seems so happy to oblige and make changes to accommodate.

 

I genuinely feel honoured to have met Chloe and to know her so intimately. She is one of the most special courtesans I will ever know, so honest, so natural, so erotic and so loving.

 



Chloe Sakai - Posted by Daz- July 2014 - Im worried I'll never have a night that can top this one!


All of us have that moment in life that we'll forever take pride in being a part of, and having as part of our history. We've seen it in our parents, grandparents, friends, relatives. The one story we each have that gets told over and over, completely ignoring the fact that much of our audience has heard it so many times that they could recite it just as well as we. Yet no matter how many times it gets told, it still gets recited with such life and energy it seems  as though it had only just happened, and we are telling it for the first time.

For some of you, this moment might have been Woodstock 1969, for others the end of the war, or perhaps the day man walked on the moon, maybe you were standing in the crowd the day JFK was shot, or had ringside seats to the "Thrilla in Manilla (you lucky bastard). For me, it was the night I met, and spent with Chloe Sakai.


READ MORE


Chloe Sakai - Posted by Jeff - June 2014 
- Exploring the Sultry Sakai- Wild, Kinky & Adventurous offering

I happened upon Chloe's web site, checked here on PP and she had good reviews. I sent a few emails, she was very responsive, then I traded some SMSs, probably a few too many but she kept her professionalism and eventually we were set for a 8 am start in the Sydney CBD in a nice 5 star hotel.

I made my way to the city, had a bottle of Scotch in the car and had a few good swigs before I headed over to the hotel, its a good mouth freshener and settles the nerves

We met at the lift lobby and kept our cool as other guests were getting in and out, but she did take my breath away, she has the most beautiful pale asian complexion that verges on being milk white. Perfectly groomed and no body hair at all nor any evidence of ever having body hair !!. She has that beautiful firm but soft body, supple I guess, flesh that you just want to kiss and touch. She had a winter jacket on which she removed in the room to reveal a beautiful grey dress with a full length rear zipper and suspenders and stilettos - the chin bruiser :-)

She turned as we got through the door and gave me a wonderful DFK that went on and on. We got the donation out of the way, and we both expressed our pleasure in finding each other as we were in our photos, I volunteered to send one of myself, which she only just had a quick look at prior to the meeting. She has a wide selection of media to look at including many selfies, so you know you are getting exactly what you see, with the exception that she is actually much prettier in person.

During our emails, I had expressed an interest in her sultry offering and in particular the light BDSM aspects and so I had set out a list of experiences that I would like to experience where she was a light DOM. She told me to have a shower and when I was ready to tap on the bathroom door and from that point forward I would refer to her as Mistress Chloe and that if there were any issues to say the safe word. It really never got anywhere out of control, it was in essence a light BDSM that was totally erotic domination by a beautiful femme, a fantastic role play of a beautiful woman controlling a man as she took delight in pleasing her sexual desires, and coming up with a whole lot of kinky plays, she is totally uninhibited. I must admit, I had a light round bruise on my chin the day after, I think it was from her stiletto  heel when she was enjoying giving me BBBJ and demanding that I not CUM until after, as you can see I was in no position to argue with my hands tied and a heel in my chin !!

Chloe was on task and measured out the fantasises having an innate knack of knowing just what to provide, she worked really hard and provided a raft of experiences in the 2 hour session that left my head spinning for days. Blindfolds, light restraints, strap ons, toys, mild mind games, light spanking when not behaving, cum play, and lots of rewards for pleasing her.  Nuru oils are one of her options but we had too much going on to lay flat out for a half hour.. BBBJ followed by cum play in a DOM role was the highlight of the session, pussy and ass worship (and she has the sweetest pussy and ass I have seen, absolutely bald, no trace of ever having any hair, and absolutely delight.) So her DOM skills I think are never going to be drawn on getting anyone to worship her pussy and ass. 

Unfortunately Chloe is Melbourne based but I'll be keeping an eye on her calendar and will see her whenever she is in town, I think Chloe is the sort of genuine, unassuming, modest lady that I want to spend many more times with to continue the journey of sexual exploration. Next time round, I plan to just go for a GFE/PSE to experience her feminine side, and perhaps after that switch around and explore her SUB side. 

Chloe is an intelligent lady that is very at ease with her clients and the world in general and could adopt to anyones fantasy.

She makes no fuss about her abilities, no big write ups but she delivers way beyond her marketing material. Since our meeting we have stayed in touch and I plan on meeting her on one of her July tours. I mentioned a few girls that I planned to see in the mean time and she was quite complimentary to the ones I mentioned stating that she knew the girls and that she wished me a good time with them. Interestingly they had the same positive comments on Chloe ewhen I mentioned my plans. Sounds like a double is in the pipeline, but Chloe kept me so intoxicated that I don't  think I could manage more than her on her own.

________________________________________________________________________________


Chloe Sakai - Posted by longbeach - Feb 2014 - Miss Sakai & I.

I decided to scratch an itch that I'd had for a while and use some of my Hyatt points and spend a few hours with Miss Sakai. I messaged her on Thursday evening to see if she'd be available for Friday at around 7pm, the response was fast and within a few texts the booking was confirmed for two hours.

Friday rolls on and it's stinking hot and I'm feeling drained from being awake since 4am...I popped into QVM for some chocolates and wine then headed back to the office to see out the remainder of the day. 6pm rolls on and I advise Chloe that I'd be making my way over to the Hyatt by foot, Melbourne traffic is too difficult so I left my car at work. 

I checked in, sent Chloe my room # and she advised me she'd be over at about 715...it just so happens Chloe was running late and it gave me a little more time to chill out on the bed and catch a quick nap, though if Chloe were working for me, she'd be in the shit for being late! :) 

Bellman rings and asks if it is ok for Chloe to be let up to my room and advise that I am expecting her...a few minutes later the door bell rings and there she is in jeans and top, just as I asked! I am a very casual person and I really wouldn't want someone going all out for me in the clothes department, the more casual, the better.

We had a chat and a glass of wine before for about 10mins and then it was time to get down to some fun & games. I'd asked Chloe to bring some toys and told her that she had my approval to do whatever she pleased with me. From then on it was Chloe in control, which started out with a fucking amazing BBBJ, I reckon being so tired made me last longer! lot's of spitting, DT, and slurping! ahh! it was awesome.

Then came the fun part..Chloe pulled out the bag of toys and it was now my turn to be blindfolded and cuffed! oh, I was collared too, which was my first time. Chloe decided it was time to shove her ass in my face and demanded that I stick my tongue to which I complied, and it was just awesome! I'm laying there helpless and this gorgeous girl is shoving her ass and pussy in my face! then it was back to BJ whilst Chloe had her feet in my mouth and I licked and sucked them dry! She had her vibrator buzzing away at my balls, cock and around my bum, and it was fucking fantastic.

after a while of this it was time to get fucked! I let her ride me any way she saw fit, I was just there to be used and that's the best way I can describe it.

after a while and a few positions it was time for Chloe to yank me by the chain and make me stand by the wall while she used her tools to good effect. Then I was dragged back to the bed and made to lay on all fours with by butt spread wide open...next thing I know there is a vibrator being inserted and Chloe is yanking away at my cock with a great force..forceful enough to make me blow my load all over the Hyatt sheets.

Chloe then untied me and removed the blindfold and I literally fell onto the bed.

for the next while we just lay on the bed talking about a variety of things...and what struck me was the fact that we'd both had a very similar set of life experiences whilst growing up!

as our time drew to a close Chloe got dressed after her shower and we said our goodbyes and off into the night she went.

Chloe is a lovely humanbeing and I look forward to seeing her again.

Chloe Sakai - Posted by Daniel K- Dec 2013 - A very bubbly time with Chloe.

I deliberated all week on whether to write a review of my latest experience with Chloe. I mean, there isn’t really much more one can write that hasn’t already been written before, particularly when writing in a favourable light about this lovely young, sexy and intelligent woman. I initially had no intention of writing a review, yet here I am. I just can’t help extolling Chloe’s virtues.

Not long after our last date I thought it would be nice to catch up again for a pre-New Year celebration. So with still 3 weeks until the designated date I sent a text message expressing my desire to see her again at that time. As usual, Chloe promptly responded and with an enthusiastic reply. So the long wait began. One week went by, and then another with Christmas thrown in between which helped break it up a bit and then finally the day arrived. Keeping in touch with the occasional text message also helped but also added to the anticipation.

We greeted each other with some soft, sensual kissing before I took in her beauty as she stood before me in a short white dress. I remarked that I hadn’t seen that one before and she replied with that’s why she wore it. I opened a bottle of sparkling (sorry Chloe, bubbly) while she sliced some strawberries. We sat, talked and kissed while enjoying the bubbly until I thought it was time to have a quick shower. Standing up, we continued to kiss and Chloe began to undress me until I was naked. Before we got too carried away I headed to the shower. 

After showering, I go back to the bedroom where Chloe is waiting for me. We drink and kiss some more, becoming more passionate. I unzip Chloe’s dress and she slips out of it to reveal the delicate cream lingerie she is wearing. The pace is slow and sensual, as we re-acquaint our bodies, exploring each other with lots of sensual touching and kissing.  As I’m kissing along one inner thigh I gently begin to roll her stocking down, fearing I might tear it, before doing the same on the other leg.

Continuing to kiss along her soft inner thighs I then begin to pull her lacy knickers down and Chloe assists by raising her legs. Momentarily delaying my desire to taste her sweet pussy, I move up and unclip her bra to release her breasts. I immediately begin to kiss and gently suck on them and Chloe responds with light gasps of delight. Kissing my way down her body I eventually make it to the place I really never want to leave. I begin gently licking around her clitoris and she uses her fingers along either side of her pussy for some self-stimulation.

Our playing continued for quite a while, only breaking occasionally for another drink of bubbly and a chat (that became more nonsensical as the bubbly flowed) before resuming our delightful activities. Apart from the above mentioned kissing and DATY, these activities included lots of rimming by me on Chloe, lots of sensational BBBJ, more kissing, more DATY, some serious spanking from Chloe on me and sex in various positions. Eventually, after Chloe had reached orgasm at least two times already and after holding myself back from climaxing due to only being capable of one shot these days, I decided it was my turn.

I almost missed my turn however as a combination of too much bubbly and fatigue worked to bring me undone. However, coupled with some gentle nibbling of my nipples that sent what felt like electric shocks throughout my body, and my own ministrations, I exploded with a shudder, Chloe catching some of my load on her breast.

So what more can I say? As usual it was an absolute pleasure to see Chloe yet again. I booked her for two hours but she was exceedingly generous with our time which I greatly appreciate.

Chloe Sakai - Posted by Blair69 - Nov 2013 - I need rehab.. im addicted to Chloe

It had been a while since I had punted (due to my busy work load). I was also having a particularly shitty day (office politics) so I decided, “fuck this, tomorrow is Melbourne cup day, I am going to get laid tonight”… besides, I needed the stress relief.

I messaged my regular, Chloe, and begged her to see me for an hour on such short notice to which she happily obliged.

So as per usual, I arrived at the room and there she was, dressed in a stunning dress that showed off her magnificent figure. The smsing with her already made me feel especially horny, but seeing her in her tight dress, just waiting to be pounded had my little man throbbing.

We briefly chatted about how we’d been since we last met, but my combined work stress and horniness, together with her natural horniness was too much and we were quickly locking lips in a passionate make out session. I LOVED this as it was something I have only briefly experienced in the past. 

A quick shower and the hot make out session continued. I sat on the bed and Chloe begins striding me, all the while DFKing me. My hands were all over her, caressing her fine body and slowly undressing her. Under her dress was what seemed to be a new set of sexy lingerie but of course, I was more interested in what was under the lingerie :P .  

Chloe then moves to the side and lowers her head to my lap and starts passionately sucking my raging hard cock. Oh boy was this was a site to see, seeing this beautiful woman suck my cock right in front of me was so hot. Things progressed to some 69ing (boy did I miss tasting Chloe) then on with the dome. We started off with cow girl then missionary.

I can’t say exactly why, but Chloe felt much tighter this time round as compared to my previous encounters with her. Perhaps I was just ultra-hard or she was feeling particularly lustful, but either way, being inside her felt AMAZING. Missionary is my favourite position and seeing myself slide in and out of her as she moaned in ecstasy pushed me over the edge. Speaking frankly, it was probably one of the most intense condom sex orgasms I’ve ever had and I attribute this to the initial horny smsing that transpired between us, as well as the subsequent sensual and passionate foreplay that ensued when I entered the door.  

I was so exhausted afterwards, I didn’t have the energy for a second round so we chatted and caught up on everything new since our last encounter. Once the time was up, I showered, dressed and kissed Ms Chloe farewell and off I went, feeling much more relaxed and stress relieved than an hour ago.

Chloe has still got the good stuff and was even better this time than all my other sessions with her combined (I’ve had 3 in total). I am so blessed I am her regular and that she is so accommodating (given my busy schedule). She definitely grows on you the more sessions you have with her so I implore anyone who has only had an initial session with her to at least have one more. I guarantee she won’t disappoint. I’ve tried to branch out and see other WLs for variety but none compare to Chloe… she (fortunately or unfortunately?) keeps reeling me back… I confess, I am Chloe addicted.     :blush:

Chloe Sakai - Posted by Tom - Sept 2013

I was in Melbourne one Sunday morning and on a whim sms'd Chloe who I had been curious about for sometime. She quickly replied back and all of a sudden I was seeing her in the afternoon. 

When I first met her, I was quite anxious, however all of a sudden this absolutely beautiful girl came walking over with a smile. Obviously her face is hidden in her photos, but I found her to be very pretty and dressed perfectly. If I passed her on the street, I would shake my head thinking how great she looked but sigh that she was out of my league.

We go up to the room and had a chat over a glass of wine. This was one of my first punts with a private, so I was quite nervous and not sure what to expect. She insisted we go to the bedroom where I had a quick shower and as I came out and dried off Chloe was standing there in sexy underwear with a sexy "hi" face. 

Chloe has a very natural beauty and a thin body with gentle curves. She is simply a beautiful woman. She stood there and we kissed, and I looked down at her body in awe. She isn't overly busty, but she looks amazing in lingerie. 

For the next 45 minutes she looked after me despite my nerves. At the end, I had my legs over the side of the bed, and she was giving me a gentle blowjob and rubbing me up against her breasts. After not too long, I eventually came, long and deep. I still remember her response of "wow, that was intense" which makes me smile now.

I booked Chloe again for a 2 hour Nuru session (quickly upgrading my private punting level) for a few days later. I enjoyed the time and the nuru experience, however, at the time I was still a bit nervous and new to this, so the sex didn't transition as naturally as what it could possibly have.

I will make sure to see her again soon to see how well we click since last time...

Chloe Sakai - Posted by trntalk - Sept 2013 - No NURU - no problem, Chloe still knows how to please

Well, many of us have spent time with Chloe, personally 8 or so times, but this experience didn't include Chloe's signature service, her Nuru body slides and intimacy as you slip and slides on the sheets, now l digress, only to explain we both wanted something different than we have shared before....so here goes, 4th review of my Favourite lady Chloe Sakai

Have been following Chloe on twitter, and recently saw this tweet

@ChloeChloeSakai: .. It's definitely in my blood! I luv dominatrix !! I luv it when my slave calls me mistress!!

Read more

Chloe Sakai - Posted by Shaddy - Aug 2013 First time nuru.

Apologies, this review is of a session that happened quite a while ago. I have been off the scene since then, but now it's time to report on my experiences around Melbourne. I'll slowly catch up with posting reviews of some WLs that I've seen in the past.
So I was feeling the urge again around April 2012. As is often the case, I get spontaneous "interest" and generally pick a few ladies and try to see who is available of the ones that I am interested in. Usually this is coupled with some research on PG and PP. I have yet to make a booking with a lady that is longer than one day away!
Anyway, looking around I stumble upon Chloe's ad on PG. She looks very cute and and my interest is peeked. I decide to send her an SMS. After a few back and forth, we agree on a time that same day and organise for a catch up after work. She then reminds me that she also offers a Nuru service, which I had never had before at that stage. If I remember correctly, it was an additional $100 (but don't hold me to it). I agree, as I was always interested to see what Nuru is all about.
I then remembered that she advertised anal services as well, so I ask her about it. She said yes, depending on size, so I thought I'd like to try that if the time and atmosphere permitted. It had been about 4 years since my last anal experience.
The evening arrives.
I open the door and this amazingly cute Asian girl is in front of me. Wow! I'm not generally into Asian ladies, but I am quite smitten by this lady! We give each other a hello kiss and sit down on the couch for an introductory chat. Good fun talking to this girl. After a while, we decide to head to the bedroom. While she sets up the Nuru, I go and have a shower.
The Nuru session was interesting. On one hand, it is quite nice to feel her hands and her body slip around your own body. Actually quite enjoyable. On the other hand, after the Nuru massage, you feel cold! Cold, cold, cold! It took me a nice amount of time to warm down enough so that we could continue our encounter after the massage. Also, it is quite slimy, if I can say that. Not necessarily in a bad way, just something to get used to. Certainly felt sticky after it dried.
In any case, after I get over my case of cold sensitivity, we continue our encounter. A true GFE by Chloe. I had only booked an hour, but it didn't feel rushed. In actual fact, I'm sure that we went past the hour and at no time did she seem hurried to get out.
In between our encounters and at the end of our encounter, we spent some more time chatting about this and that. Again, very nice to talk to her.
I apologise for the lack of detail about the session, but this was more than a year ago and I just don't remember all the details. So instead of making anything up, I'd rather give you guys an honest overview of the session as I remember it.
Please let me know if I made any mistakes with the format of this review ... this is my first review of a successful punt (check my post to read up on my very first review of an attempted punt).



Chloe Sakai - Posted by kyotorocky- July 2013 Third Time's the Charm! Delightful Nuru.

This review relates to the third time I have seen Chloe (within the space of six weeks), but is my first review of our play sessions. As such YMMV as this reflects to some extent my cumulative enjoyment now that we've become very comfortable with each other and my own skewed preferences for rimming and mutual oral play over the usual FS.

Simply put, Chloe is indeed delightful to play with. Slim, welcoming and graceful with a beautiful and confident smile, her mixed Japanese/Australian Chinese heritage creates a striking first impression which she complements with flattering attire. She communicates rapidly and with a cheeky enthusiasm which in my experience has even improved if she's treated with respect and polite consideration of her boundaries.

Read more


Chloe Sakai - Posted by dhoff780- July 2013 Japanese Gem

I had the glory of meeting this beautiful gem. One horny morning at work, I couldn't hold it anymore and looked up PP for who's around. Chole's name been in my list for a while too so thought of checking her availability. For my luck she was around and was able to make it at noon. After a few emails and text, place has been decided. She asked me how I wanted her to dress up and I let her know my taste.
As you would know, I haven't done much work till noon at work. Time has come.
In the room ------------ Chloe is exactly as you have seen her in pic. Very pretty face. We sat down on the sofa and had a few words while having a red wine. We slowly moved to bed room (had some erotic music going) . She had a nice knee length winer jacked on and I helped to remove that and the underlying dress to witness that gorgeous body. She was dressed up exactly as I asked her to. With black stockings, matching bra with suspender. What a lovely view. we played by the side of the bed for sometime. My hands were going every inch of her body, discovering those great looking tits (prob b-c but very pretty). She was already busy with my fella; stroking it up and down with deep breaths. I wouldn't go into much detail. Let's just say I came twice with most of the positions and amazing BJs. Couldn't try the well known Nuru of her.. may be next time.
points.... She's got a lovely pussy that you can dine in forever (I couldn't DATY for long as my beard was getting in the way and irritating her skin but she tried her best to get me best) Great tits (not that big but very lovely looking) Great size 6 body Great ass Excellent BJ Beautiful personality Intelligent conversations She's a professional She did mention that regulars will get discounts No drugs and smoking
I will go back when the timings are right with funds...

Chloe Sakai - Posted by legs11 - June 2013

Okay guys had some free time in Melbourne for a few hours and have been keen to see this lovely young lady for a while. 

So some late night emails and an appointment the next morning was arranged. Really quick and communication is excellent with Chloe hats off. So i asked for the Nuru special which i haven't done since Alexia retired so i was keen to play. Chloe comes with bed sheets and all the equipment needed to play wet n wild in the hotel room.

Nuru is like sliding in between liquid water sheets and it feels amazing on the body. So we play on the wet sheets for a while and the bbbj was to die for as chloe sucks like a trooper and definitely something she enjoys. With a wonderful shaven haven it dint take long for some daty time which Chloe enjoyed im sure lol So round one of and finished in a very intense bbbj cim it was time for a shower and round two.

Chloe is a little minx and to be honest my first ever Asian shagg lol So with the virginity broken and multiple positions had and played in our time was at an end. All i can say is i want more of naught Sakai bring it on. Hopefully ill be back in Melbourne soon to play and Chloe is high on my list to go see. She is a gem and a true GFE without all the hassles of many Wl. She is drug free and well educated.


Cheers Legs11
_________________________________________________________________________


Chloe Sakai - Posted by Blair69 -Hands off! Chloe's mine! - May 2013

I’d been having a roughly couple of weeks so I decided to treat myself. I made a booking for two hours on a Saturday afternoon with Ms Chloe Sakai. Chloe had always been an escort I’d been keeping my eye on. From reading her reviews and checking out her photos, I was pretty sure I would have a great time. The only question was, how great? Well I can gladly say that Chloe was the best private escort I’ve ever had the opportunity of spending some time with. Granted, I haven’t met many other WLs before but I am pretty confident Chloe would still be one of the best even if I had.  


Making the booking was easy. Chloe was very prompt and enthusiastic with her responses. She was also very accommodating and did not show the least frustration even though I had to change our appointment time 4 times due to my haphazard schedule.

Read more
___________________________________________________________________________

Chloe Sakai - Posted by Trntalk- Chloe- Nothing standard or robotic about this lovely lady! - May 2013

Ok, long time fan of the Gorgeous Chloe Sakai, and my third review, but first session with Chloe since December

Originally I had booked Chloe for Sunday afternoon, but my circumstances changed and at noon Friday, I made contact with Chloe to try and change it till this evening.  Couple of short texts and all confirmed.

The allotted times arrives, and I get a text from Chloe, she is very close, and apologises.  Chloe soon arrives and I meet her in the lift lobby before moving to our room.

As we enter the room Chloe gives me the first of many Dfk's as our hands explore one another...as a frequent traveller, l have experienced a number of pat down searches at various airports, but trust me, Chloe's pat down or frisk was out of this world, and left me with a tee pee in my pants

Read more
___________________________________________________________________________

Chloe Sakai - Posted by Paul - March 2013

I came back to Melbourne recently and while there are many things to like about the place, the one thing I really loved from the last time I was there was Chloe who I remembered seeing from a few months ago.

After the usual hassle free meeting time arrangements were over, she arrived at my hotel door looking every bit as beautiful and elegant as the last time i saw her.

More importantly, what hadn't changed was the cheerful, friendly, down to earth manner which made me relaxed so quickly last time.

There is no real need to describe the sex as it is something much better experienced than read about but the before and after time made it something really special and the 2 hours really flew by. The memories will last for a while though.

So if your are lucky enough to live in Melbourne or you are just visiting and you are looking for a very enjoyable way to pass an evening, you really can't go past Chloe.

You won't regret it.

___________________________________________________________________________
Chloe Sakai - Posted by Pat Roll - Chloe- Yes indeed, Nuru, Yes Please! - March 2013

I had long read very high praise reveiws on Chloe, and especially her Nuru special. I sent Chloe a text and within a few minutes received a reply with her available days. After a couple of texts, I sent her a reply to "Lock it in Eddie" for Saturday night. This phrase that I used threw her and I had to explain who EDDIE was. After a little explaining she got it, but I did say that if she looked anything like that Hotseat Boofhead, I WILL not be happy.


Sat night 8pm arrived, but Chloe hadn't. She did text saying that she was running late, traffic was heavy etc etc (It was the F1 GP weekend after all), Chloe was running late, but she did send several text apologising for not being on time. I was not worried about her late arrival, as long as she didn't leave early as well. As I said to her, Good things come to those who wait. How right I was.

Finally a knock on the door, and there stood Chloe (Looking NOTHING like Eddie Mag, THANKFULLY), she came in apoligising once again and before I could say Thats all righ.... I was greated with a long and passionate kiss, well, what a nice introduction. We stood there in the middle of the entrance to my hotel room just slowly kissing for what seemed like quite some time, I like kissing beautiful women (Mind you, don't we all).
Read more
_____________________________________________________________________________



Chloe Sakai - Posted by Panda62- February 2013

Well after having experienced a Nuru session with the lovely Chloe, i thought that a standard
session , well as standard as Chloes are was on the books...

Made the call and arranged a time and place for the next adventure that was going to take place.

Just let me say that Chloe makes you feel like you are the only one in her life the touching the kissing
the conversation, the lady never forgets.....

The only difference that i noticed between the Nuru session and the one without is the slipping and
sliding that Chloe performs with such expertise over my naked body.....

Chloe loves her kissing, and her performing of oral  , now I'm not one to complain about this , but this
is breath taking....

I wont go into the full nitty gritty of our time together but it was as good if not better than what we shared
in the last visit......

Time flew by so quickly, that i was well over time , but Chloe is no clock watcher.....

Will i be returning, well HELL YEAH..........

_______________________________________________________________________________

Nuru Massage - Posted by Panda62- February 2013

I was looking for a new experience and had ummed and arred about seeing Chloe.... After reading what she had to offer I thought that the nuru package was what i wanted.
So all was arranged via sms , the place and time all secured and all that was left was the wait.....

Our time together began with a lovely kiss which stirred the juices, a little chat on the couch with
a glass of wine and a hands on approach by both of us which was warming both of us up.....
Chloe suggested we have a shower to prepare for the nuru sensation. A little play time in the shower
got me ready for what i was going to experience in the bedroom.....
A little more kissing and caressing of each other was becoming intense and then Chloe got the Nuru gel
and started pouring it all over my body and hers....The body slides were sensational feeling Chloes nipples up and down your back and between my cheeks was driving me crazy....Her hands up and down my body and making there way between my legs and my hands playing with her breasts and pussy was getting her very aroused. Then the flip, more gel and more slip sliding , more kissing and then her mouth decided to settle around my penis. We ended up in a 69 position and the temp started to rise and the intensity had risen to another level....On came the cover and Chloe eased herself on in cowgirl and what a view, it got even better in reverse, the view of her arse sliding on my cock was driving me crazy.....
Chloe got off and started on my cock again, spitting and sucking on it and bringing me to and ending......

We both jumped into the shower after some more chatter and drinks to clean off the gel, this was also
a fun experience with hands cleaning the gel off in all the nooks and crannies that it managed to get into....
Time had come to end the evening, just lets say that Chloe is no clock watcher and this was time and
money well spent with a simply stunning woman.....

There will have to be another session and it will be soon....

______________________________________________________________________________________

Nuru sensation! - Posted by Ianimei- November 2012

Booking was easy and quick, initiated contact via email and then followed up by mobile.  Booked her for 2 hours + Nuru + Natural French.  Nuru and Natural French are extra.  If you've never experience Nuru, should try this as it's just amazing.

Session started with a DFK.  She's a really passionate kisser.  The vibe that she gave while kissing is just amazing and makes a real GFE.  We then continued on removing her clothes and on to the bed.  Did a lot of kissing, cuddling, BBBJ and 69.  Her technique for the BJ is amazing.  She eventually put the dom on and did a cow girl and reverse cow girl and brought me to climax.

After the clean up we moved on to Nuru.  This gel is just amazing.  She poured the gel on to her body and on to my back.  Looking at her pouring the gel onto her body was just sexy.  She the rub and glide her body on top of me.  The experience was really sexy and amazing. 

We did another 69 with the Nuru and eventually finished off with a hand job.

After that we chat, about life, food, holiday before we eventually parted.

Will I see her again?  Definitely. 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

My Indulgence, My Weakness! - Posted by Fei Long - December 2012

I haven't seen Chloe for quite a while. So I thought for a Christmas treat for myself, I will setup another rendezvous with the lovely Chloe!

Booking time: 2 1/2 Hours

Highlights:
- DFK was magnificent, Chloe is a great kisser, her kisses will drive you wild.
- Chloe is more than a pretty lady, she is also highly intelligent and a great conversationalist.  
- Chloe has an amazing BBBJ technique, just thinking about it makes my weak at my knees!
NURU GEL! The most wild experience I've ever had in my life. Trying multiple positions with NURU GEL all over you is not easy.
- Chloe's personality. As mentioned before, Chloe is very easy going and easy to chat too. She will do anything to please and lavish you with attention for the duration of your booking time.
- Massage! Chloe has an exquisite massage technique. Getting a massage from Chloe is a great way to end a booking (and an easy way to fall asleep if you're really tired!).
- Also! Chloe has an exquisite memory. She will remember things you've told her in previous bookings (she remembered little details about me), which made this booking very memorable as it's been quite a while since I've seen her.

Lowlights:
- She came 2 minutes late :(.

Note: I will be seeing Chloe again as my birthday is not too far away!

________________________________________________________________________________________

This girl is amazing - Posted by Bullfighter - November 2012

A couple of weeks ago I was down in Melbourne for a few days with work and I decided to dip my toe into the world of privates.  I scanned PP and PG and developed a short list upon which Chloe was my number 1 preference.

Our email and SMS communication to arrange the booking was simple, efficient and executed with a level of cheeky banter from Chloe that helped to build the relationship.

The day of our booking came and I was stuck in meetings all day but none of the sessions had my full attention as I was wistfully thinking about the evening to come. On the way back to the hotel, I grabbed a bottle of champagne, got my self to the hotel showered and began the wait.  The by only downside to our booking was that Chloe was about 10 mins late, (first world problem) but she sent me a few cheeky texts to keep me updated.

Finally the knock on the door arrived and I was very surprised with Chloe's looks.  Her photos depict a girl-next-door type of slightly better than average looks, but in real life she's stunning; Beautiful eyes, cheek bones, lips to die for and a body that is awesome.

Read more

_________________________________________________________________________________________

My Slave - Posted by Stephen - November 2012

Intro.

Two months had passed since I had been Chloe's slave. We had determined that the next time we meet the roles would be reversed. Time was getting away and I had intended to continue our 'unfinished business' before the Christmas period made things difficult. So I sent a text message saying it was almost time for her to be my slave. Within an hour Chloe replied "Yes master!" A few text messages followed working out the details and a 2 hour booking was confirmed for the following Friday and I got onto organising our accommodation.

Review.

Finally, after a very long week of built up anticipation broken by some playful messaging, the day arrived. Half an hour before the designated time she sends a message saying she might be about 15 minutes late. I think to myself she will be punished for this.

So we meet in the foyer again before heading up to the apartment. This time we have the lift to ourselves and talking is easier. Once in the apartment we hug and kiss, getting reacquainted and catching up with what we've been up to. This time we remember to open the sparkling and we have a drink. Chloe then shows me that she has her collar and leash on under her dress. The leash is almost hanging lower than the length of her dress and says she was a bit worried people might wonder what it was if they happened to see it. We have bit of a laugh at the possibilities before I head off for a shower.

Read more

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

My Mistress - Posted by Stephen - September 2012

Intro.

It had been about 12 months since I had last seen Chloe although I had kept an eye on her ads with the intention of catching up again. Time just seems to pass by so quickly and other distractions also pop up. I finally got around to sending her a text message in mid September. Quite quickly, I received an enthusiastic reply about us catching up again.

Those previous encounters had involved a little role play so we exchanged a few text messages discussing the direction of our next meeting. I remembered that Chloe likes to take control (she informed me she can be submissive too – see Part 2 to follow) and I had an urge to be controlled by her so I let her know. Chloe was very enthusiastic about this idea and some of her questions actually made me a little nervous but it was all about setting our boundaries. So I booked 2 hours at the going rate of $800 plus $80 for some extras. I then got onto organising accommodation. What follows is a somewhat truncated record of events as the session occurred over two months ago now. What I can say is that the two hours were filled with sensual, playful role play eroticism. I also want to point out that I did not complete the BDSM section in the template because I feel this was not a true BDSM session. I've done true BDSM before and I know the difference.

Review.

The day came and when I set eyes on Chloe in the foyer my heart raced. She was looking as gorgeous as ever and she gave me her almost shy smile. She has longish brown hair, beautiful dark eyes and stands about 5’5” or 5’6” in the old scale so in high heels she is quite statuesque. I chose size 8-10 in the template but I think she is closer to a size 8 with curves and possesses perfect natural C cup breasts. She is by no means a hard-body but rather soft and feminine which is what I prefer. We get the lift up to the apartment with, unfortunately, a number of other people. I prefer apartments over hotel rooms if I can get the right price. Once in the apartment our conversation flows and it is like two friends catching up. I then head off for a shower.

Read more

______________________________________________________________________________

Exceptional time! - Posted by Niceguy0070 - November 2012

Chloe has been on my wish list for a while and during a last minute trip to Melbourne it all aligned.
Very attractive lady, great initial and follow up communication, excellent bj, a variety of positions, great conversation along the way and I also lost my nuru virginity...
Cant wait to try it again. lovely lady and a lot of fun 

______________________________________________________________________________

Finding out myself - Posted by Ancilla - November 2012

I found myself staying overnight in Melbourne and in a bit of a blue mood. Then at a whim I decided that I will try and contact Chloe Sakai to find out what all the fuss was about. I did not expect to hear back so quickly but we were able to organise a meeting later that night and so away we went.

First impressions are that Chloe is a very pretty girl next door type, asian origin but with a strong australian accent. We preceeded to have a nice chat about our day over a glass of white wine before moving onto other business. Chloe had a nice little surprise for me underneath her dress. That being a nice leather/ pvc dominatrix type outfit that had my motor running. Chloe has very nice and firm breasts and a very toned body and is slightly taller than I thought. Chloe seems to like dfk and I had trouble keeping up. Chloe  then proceeded to give me a nice cbj, which is something I dont usually enjoy overly much due to a lack of sensation with a condom on. Chloe then decided she wanted me to return the favour so i did with a 69er. I am sure that Chloe has had better but at least I was trying before me moved into a variety of positions. Being quite tall myself the number of positions were a bit limited but the site of Chloe bouncing up and down in reverse cowgirl remains a view to behold. It was not long before I shoot my bolt whilst in missionary. A very satisfactory way to bust the blues I felt and I hope Chloe enjoyed it too.

Afterwards a nice massage and conversation ensued. Chloe seems very intelligent and easy to talk to which is a big tick in my book. So if you feel like busting your blues away maybe you should give Chloe a call.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Great NURU Session – Posted by Toorak- November 2012

I noticed that Chloe had added a NURU option to her menu a few months ago. I contacted her a couple of months ago and setup a booking but I had to cancel it due to work commitments. I was finally able to free up some time this week, so I contacted Chloe again and setup a booking.

The booking process was easy. No fuss. A few emails and texts later, we had a confirmed booking. I texted her the day before the booking and on the day to reconfirm and all was OK. So, it was finally going to happen this time.

As I met Chloe, she was dressed very elegantly in a dark jacket and heals. Once in the room, she removed the jacked to reveal her great body in a skin tight short dress. A kiss followed to get things going. A quick shower and I was read to sample this beautiful woman.

Read more

_______________________________________________________________________________

Nuru with Chloe- the only way to go! Posted by Peter - October 2012

Well after reading the other marvellous reviews of Chloe, and my impending birthday, decided to give myself a gift and try and book Chloe Sakai.

Sent her an e-mail as initial contact, and received a response a couple of hours later received an upbeat response, seemed genuine and provided real information to questions. After initial response, emails back and forth, and a booking made for tonight. A few SMS to confirm details.

During the day, a polite discreet SMS from Chloe, before asking for confirmation of our booking.

We agreed to meet at a city motel at given time, and due to phone issues, there was a slight delay in the booking, which Chloe apologised profusely for.

Met Chloe in the lift lobby, her hair was flowing over her shoulders as she walked towards me with what l would have to describe as an upbeat step in her stride. She was wearing a navy blue coat that just covered her dress, and heels. Chloe has natural beauty, and her pictures do her justice, but not enough.

Read more


Intense Nuru Session Posted by Ruprect - September 2012

Having chatted with Chloe a number of times over the last few months, meeting her was definitely something I intended on doing. Chloe has always come across as a sweet, intelligent and friendly young lady with a natural happy outlook. Of course her photo's show she is beautiful too. Then recently she updated her photo gallery here with a collection of raw pics. Of course they certainly got my attention and just made my intentions clear, that I had to get my shit together and make it happen. Then came the clincher. Her latest pic. It's of her dripping in Nuru gel...... I have a well known soft (hard) spot for Nuru and have always been aware that she had Nuru on her list of services. So on the phone I get to made contact with her to ask of her availability to pay me a visit. She responded very positively and within minutes we had a booking set. So it is clear, Chloe usually prefers not to meet a new client at a residence for security purposes but as we had chatted quite a bit, she was comfortable enough with me to bend her own rule and see me at my place. This is something I would have to say is definitely YMMV and shouldn't be expected.

A few hours later I receive a text from her to say she is about 15 minutes away. With everything prepared for her arrival all I can do now is wait. My excitement of finally meeting her is building. Soon after she arrives. Chloe has a gorgeous smile and is much prettier than I had hoped. She is wearing a medium length dark blue dress with heels and looks very classy. With the blend of her Japanese and Chinese heritage, she really is beautiful. I invite her in and help her with her bag. We share a sweet kiss and warm hug and have a quick chat over a cool drink. Chloe is just as sweet in person as she is on the phone. Her smile is drawing me in and I just have to kiss her again. Our kissing begins getting passionate and tender. I could have just kissed her for our whole time together. After a few minutes of this she suggests she set up the bed for Nuru. She has brought along all her Nuru gear including the sheet and pillow cases etc. I help her with it all and soon after, the bed and gel is ready for us to enjoy.

Read More


Great lunch time rendezvous Posted by Yatrda, Jul 16 2012

The great part of punter planet is the wide variety of reviews which helps determine whether you want to try something new! Historically for me that meant something other than blonde, slim and busty. Occasionally i like to try something new! Today I decided I would try Asian

Contact was very easy with first a quick email followed up by some SMS. All responses were prompt and professional. Via the messaging I was able to specify the service I was after and as I was after a role play I gave her some choices between a sexy secretary or policewoman! Not sure if that was a good idea as I over analyse things at the best of times so it gave me double the amount of things to think about.

Skip to room.
First impressions of Chloe is that she is very attractive. She is wearing a police womans blouse, short black skirt, fish net stockings and high heels. She starts of slow with gentle kissing, but slowly gets into the groove with more DFK and starts to rub herself against me. The action starts to heat up as we slowly undress each other, before falling onto the bed where the kissing developed further into sucking on her nipples which were very responsive!

After awhile Chloe suggested we try some gel. I readily agreed, so she applied the gel to her chest and then started to rub herself firstly against my chest and then onto my groin area. When she started to bite at my nipple while rubbing her chest against my groin I think I could have enjoyed that for the entire session! The rest of the session went pretty much to script (with a very good CBJ) and concluded with an enjoyable HJ to completion.

So I had a very enjoyable session that I look forward to repeating in the future. I think I might get her to wear the geisha outfit next time!


Horse meets a goddess Posted by horse691, Aug 24 2012

After a long time being good, I felt it was time to be bad, so a quick peruse of pp and I decided that an hour of Chloe's time was in order, the usual emails a coat stuff was all very painless and Chloe was extremely professional in both making a conforming our arangments.
Not long after my decision I found my self in a hotel room eating the knock on the door.
Finally right on time, Chloe arrives, nicely dressed, wrapped in a big black coat and scarf,as she slipped out of her disguise, I was very pleased to see that she had not forgotten my request and was indeed dressed as an Asian schoolgirl.
At this point is should note that all through our booking, I was stunned at who pretty she is, it has been mentioned before, but WOW
Chloe loves to kiss, and does it well although my mustache put her off quite a bit, as it tickled her. For this girl I'd almost consider shaving.....
I am not going into detail for all you sex fiends ( oh wait that includes me)
But DATY was a pleasure, as was the toy play, Nuru gel, and it was. A very much girlfriend experience.
Like all good things our time was too quickly past, and we parted company,

Chloe is a very intelligent girl, able to talk on a range of subject, very easy on the eye, very girlfriend material.


Posted By Nick Nolan 24 July 2012 - 05:46 PM

I've met Chloe twice now and I honestly believe she is one of the hottest Asian escorts in Melbourne. She is a Japanese/Chinese mix which seems to soften the sometimes hard Asian look.

She has a body to die for with nice firm young breasts which are not small or large, they're just about right and natural as well.

Chloe always arrives impeccably presented and it is a real experience to sit back and watch her undress the hot little body. Her BJ skills are great as is her lovemaking. We fucked in various positions, mainly so I could watch and look at her.

She has a great personality, is educated and talks perfect English. She is not a clock watcher and also gives a exceptionally good massage.

Compared to some she is great value.

All in all highly recommended, I'll see her again.


Paul June 2012

I saw Chloe again recently and like always she leaves you wanting more.

Being always open to new experiences, I thought I'd try the Nuru massage and 2 hours later I knew I'd made the best decision I could have.

Just the most relaxing and sensual experience I've had in a while and leaves you feeling great for days afterwards particularly from someone as gorgeous, friendly, and enthusiastic as Chloe.

I know I'll be back again so do yourself a favor and try it yourself. You won't be disappointed.


Simply amazing! Posted By Prince Delight 10 June 2012

I discovered Chloe after accidentally stumbling across her Private Girls profile last Sunday afternoon during a lengthy procrastination session. I’d never seen a Private WL before so I wasn’t really sure about what to expect but I thought ‘Fuck it’ and decided to shoot her an email to arrange a session for the next Saturday night. I got an extremely quick reply and after a confirmation text it was all locked in.

I was glad that I got in early, but bloody hell, it was an agonizing wait. I guess that just goes to show how impatient I really am… But anyway, Saturday evening finally rolled along and I was feeling both nervous and excited, at one point it felt like my heart was going to burst out if my chest waiting for her to arrive. I hear the elevator ding and then a knock at the door, I was greeted by the lovely, warm smile of Chloe which immediately shattered any nerves that had been building up throughout the day.

We talked a little about the travel we had done or were planning to do, we had a nice glass of water and then jumped into the shower together to freshen up. I don’t know why it took me so long, but it was only after we jumped out of the shower that it really clicked how extremely attractive Chloe is in every way. She approached me for some DFK which was fantastic. Then we jumped on the bed for a bit more DFK and then I played with her perfect breasts, and to no surprise they felt and tasted just as they looked, incredible. She rolled over revealing her flawless pussy and I made my way down for some DATY. Now, I have to be honest, I’m not the most experienced bloke in this field, but I got the feeling that she was enjoying it. She then rolled over and positioned her impeccable posterior in my face and a nice rimming session took place which I thoroughly enjoyed giving.

After a while I was offered oral, but I was more than keen to keep taking care of her, so I suggested some 69. I’m not a huge fan of CBJ, but Chloe’s was most definitely the best I’ve had so that’s was a plus. 10 minutes or so passed and she suggested we try out some Nuru gel, I had no idea what it was but I sure as hell wasn’t going to pass it up. “This shit is incredible!” I thought to myself as Chloe was slipping and sliding all over my little fella. For those who don’t know (I assume the majority of you do…) it’s some ultra-slippery Japanese massage gel made from seaweed and just feels amazing. I was later told by Chloe that it has many other benefits for your skin which is never a bad thing!

The time finally came and I was asked if I wanted her to get on top, I happily said yes and a nice fucking session took place, we went from Cowgirl to Reverse Cowgirl to Doggie and finally to good old Missionary. I finished up with a handy and came all over her previously mentioned perfect breasts.

After another shower and some small chat over a glass of water, I asked “How long have we been?” as I certainly didn’t want her to stay longer than she wanted. Turns out we had gone over, which I was a little embarrassed about, a quick hug and kiss and we parted, leaving me a very happy young man.

Thanks for a great time Chloe. I’ll definitely be back sooner rather than later!


Asian Goddess Posted By Fei Long 22 April 2012

I've seen Chloe recently. She is very beautiful, words cannot describe how beautiful she is. The pictures on the Private Girls website do not do her justice.

When she arrived I couldn't believe the goddess standing in front me, Chloe dresses very sexy with a seductive classy tinge.

Before we got down and dirty, we talked for a bit, discussing our lives, brief introductions etc., and Chloe is very good at making you feel at ease during the session.

During our session there was plenty of DFK (which I enjoyed), and Chloe is definitely not a clock watcher as we went well over our agreed time and she still gave me a massage afterwards.

She is great to talk too, and very easy to communicate with.

I will be seeing her again soon. She is the ultimate GFE.


V. V. Happy. May 2012

I saw Chloe recently and from the time she walked in the door with a gorgeous smile and figure hugging dress, I knew this was going to be a fantastic evening.

Sure enough, 2 hours passed very quickly and l can't wait for next time. You can't help but fall for her warm and engaging personality, exotic looks and a passionate and fulfilling sexual technique. It was truly a memorable evening.

I kid u not, if you are looking for something very special this should be your escort of choice.


Paul Nov 2011

Wow !!!!! Just spent a fantastic evening with Chloe and she is really something special.

A lovely unpretentious personality and a friendly smile come with lots of energy and skill in the bedroom which makes any time spent with Chloe truly memorable.

If u appreciate the finer things in life, don't miss an opportunity to spend some with Chloe.


Slim, November 2011

It was just fantastic to catch up with Chloe again for a couple of relaxing and sensual hours. As always, Chloe makes me feel special and I come away feeling like a new man.

Chloe, thanks again for another great time together where the rest of world just doesn't seem to exist.


Posted BY Silver Back 19 October 2011

Saw Chloe last night.

I've seen many asian escorts in my time but she would rate as one of the hottest and sweetest going around.

Lots of kissing and caressing and eye contact, she has one of the most beautiful pussies I’ve ever seen and dined on.

Sex was sublime she's very tight and i loved every minute of it.

Lovely personality, great service, will definitely revisit when I return to Melb.


V. Satisfied. September 2011

I've seen Chloe a few times now and the experience is always a fantastic one.

If you like warmth, personality, a sense of humor, beautiful looks and a great body, or just great sex, she has it all and you won't be disappointed.

She sure rocks my world and I'm looking forward to the next time.


Jeremy (NSW) June 2011

Chloe Sakai is a relatively new face in the private escort. The photos show a killer hot body of a 23yo Japanese/Chinese girl.

1 quick e-mail and a follow up phone call and I had 1 hour outcall to my hotel room booked.

The first impression is like WOW…..Holy Shit….this girl is 100% as advertised…very pleasant face and as good a figure as you would ever see on a girl of Asian background. Great Butt, great figure, great boobs and very soft delicate skin.

Chloe - Still thinking about our time together, it was delightful. I will try to see if I can get some time free next week, would love to spend a moment with you again. I just think you have a fantastic body, you are beautiful. Very very hot lady. And a pleasure to be with.


Patrick June 2011

What a beautiful body and what a magic afternoon.

I loved our time together.

Your are stunning, many thanks.

The photos on your web site are fantastic, but holding you and touching you is a 1000 times more beautiful...

Did I say stunning....

Hope to catch up again. XOXOXOX Ciao Patrick


Slim (VIC) June 2011

Chloe is a gorgeous, classy lady. Any male would be more than proud to be seen with Chloe on his arm.

In private, Chloe is great to be with; genuinely interested in you; attentive to your needs with a beautiful smile and a real inner warmth that radiates and makes you feel relaxed. After spending a hour or two with Chloe, you come away feeling that you have had a great experience.

Chloe is all of what her introduction says and more. Her photos are stunning but she outshines them in the flesh.

I consider myself very fortunate to have met Chloe and look forward to when we will have another fantastic evening together. Slim (VIC)